They All Become Jumbled Together

how many houses can you rememberI received a call a couple of days ago from a listing agent on a condominum that I showed a week earlier.  She asked me for some feedback on the showing.  Hmmm. I thought. Funny thing about it was I didn’t even immediately recognize the address of the property.  I’ve seen alot of houses with different buyers in the past several weeks, I’m guessing probably over 50 single family homes.  And, I’ve probably seen about half that number of condos.

Now, for me, if my buyers aren’t interested in a property, the ones they don’t have an interest in all become blended together, after a couple of days. I typically have a tendency to put those properties out of my mind.  Maybe it’s old-timers kicking in.  I focus on the homes that the buyers have put on their final list, and find out as much I can about them.

So, forgive me, if sometimes, I can’t remember the properties that my buyers ruled out.  My brain can only handle so much information.

This article is authored by

Sandy Shores Realtor, Melbourne FL Real Estate

Brevard County Real Estate & Investing

Palm Bay Florida Real Estate News

Leave a Reply

