Those Lazy Day Afternoons

Today is Saturday and it’s been a very busy last couple of months.  If feel like we haven’t stopped running…our whole family.  Business has been brisk, mostly first time homebuyers and out of town buyers looking for a second home. There are not too many local buyers in the market right now, as they are intertwined in the market…waiting for their South Brevard County Florida home to sell, before they can buy something else.

I feel like I wake up on Monday morning and when I lay my head down at night, it’s Friday night.  Halloween is right around the corner and then the holidays will be upon us. 

Today, I’m in my home office, just trying to get caught up on the mounds of paperwork on my desk.  I’ll work on that, in between getting some chores done around the house.

But, as I peek into my daughters room, I think that Bailey the Boxer has the right idea…just, take it easy for the afternoon…  on second thought, no time for that…too much to do!

Bailey the Boxer
Bailey the Boxer
Leave a Reply

